Author Topic: Saturn cj Jupiter in Aquarius  (Read 709 times)

Offline Robynne

Saturn cj Jupiter in Aquarius
« on: December 23, 2020, 11:07:46 PM »
Hello forum,

I see that Jupiter is leading the way in the Aquarian conjunction now at 1 degree, whilst Saturn is still at 0.

As these two will be crossing my Aquarian ascendant before too long as I head into my second Saturn return, I thought it might be appropriate to open a thread for them and any thoughts and observations that may arise.

Possibly any thoughts on social change, or  an increased sense of optimism as Jupiter is leading at the moment.  ;D

Leaving an open space......
Warning; Double Pisces! Delusion or Inspiration may depend on measure of caffeine intake.

Offline In Stitches

Re: Saturn cj Jupiter in Aquarius
« Reply #1 on: December 31, 2020, 11:19:42 PM »
Hi Robynne,

I'm not an expert but I have been pondering this. Thanks for bringing up this topic.

I think that this Jupiter-Saturn conjunction in Aquarius will give some much needed mental distance for us to find solutions to our problems. There has been so much bullying in politics and in society. Probably space travel will become a big deal. The last Jupiter-Saturn conjunction was in Taurus which was also a sign associated with Resources. Interesting that it turned technology into a money making venture. Now there are billionaires all over the place. Maybe some of what they have will trickle down into society although I'll hold my breath on that one. Maybe finally technology can be used to save the planet.

Forgot what the other idea I had was.

Offline In Stitches

« Reply #2 on: January 01, 2021, 12:02:00 PM »
Found this great website called "Mindfire.com."

Includes Ruperti's writings on the Cycles.

Here is a link to the Jupiter-Saturn conjunction. The cycle part is actually 60 years. That doesn't sound correct to me but his descriptions are incredible.