Author Topic: 12 universes  (Read 5761 times)

Jim Birke

12 universes
« on: November 24, 2009, 09:30:28 AM »
he scientists say that there are 11 dimensions or "universes" Since i'm a musician and astrologer, I choose to differ. There are 12 keys and 12 signs,so therefore there's got to be 12 UNIVERSES.
We are living in a universe. So which sign are we in? A sagittarian one? God help us.
Anyways i throw this idea out to the forum. There maybe some psychic people who can figure out which sign or musical key we are in. The sign may have a sutle influence on everybody's behaviour. That includes ETs.

Jim

Lura

Re: 12 universes
« Reply #1 on: November 24, 2009, 02:59:28 PM »
Jim,

I plowed through my sacred/secular brands.  When I'm in that 'kinda mood,' I listen to:

Kronos Quartet, David Harrington (wish I knew more about them)

They've been around for >30 years, yet their music is timeless.

for some odd reason, what I hear makes me "intensely care."

Lura

« Reply #2 on: November 24, 2009, 03:43:05 PM »
one parrticular cover of theirs is from an 'Early Music' CD.  It shows a 'reverse Eclipse' of April 16, 1893, pretty cool.

Lura

« Reply #3 on: November 24, 2009, 04:39:13 PM »
You must have activated my ANS...

This music, this jacket, I think I know why I've been so affected.

One more lunar photo.  Inside.  Both were taken at Lick Observatory, Univ. of Cal

2nd:  taken by E.E. Barnard, September 3, 1895

entitled:  "Broken Mosaic Moon"  (I assume the lens is looking through broken glass)

tr. Jupiter conjunct my natal Moon, opp. Part of Daughters.

tr. Node & Lilith conjunct natal Sun opp tr. Sun

tr. Moon conjunct Mercury Rx opp. Uranus

and Venus Rx AP

Lura

« Reply #4 on: November 25, 2009, 05:04:21 AM »
Jim, still workin' on this one...

it was said, when someone was in a black hole, "Get me Shackleton!"  (there, might be your answer)