Author Topic: "Despair" removed to proper category, from "Horary"  (Read 4692 times)

Offline Noel Tyl

• Administrator
"Despair" removed to proper category, from "Horary"
« on: July 17, 2010, 05:05:45 AM »
hi to all astrologer here,

i am a 31yo male living in France and born in France, i am lost since 1 year in my life, i don't know what to do professionnally, i have lost my job because of pressures(i was a respiratory technician),no love affair since 2004, no projects, no goals, no hope, i have had bad times with saturn return, real mess with all my family and no more friends since 2006.  i have the feeling that nothing really worth the effort, why should i struggle ? I am not really interested to build family etc...all the common things everyone do in their life seems crappy to me, i want to be different for sure like to be the first man to walk on mars, things like this just to get a meaning of my life because i am a "living torch of faith" like say Romain Rolland (neptune in the 4th) Yet, i have had my progressed venus conjunct my natal sun july 5, the moon is progressing in the cancer sign and jupiter+uranus was transiting my natal mercury and NOTHING happen, some say that i must wait retrogradation, last year was full of "failures", the transit of uranus on my natal mars(ruler of the 8th) just gave me violent headache that remains chronic now, plus i have had transiting saturn in opposition to my natal mercury who put me in state of depression like years before. I am somewhat tired...I don't know why i am keeping a little light of hope because i know i am VERY unique and more resourceful&skillfull than everything so-smart-called that live on earth today or stars or scientist whatever, yes i am arrogant but this is like that ( astrologer say that exaltation planet give arrogance) 

Can you see any positive feedbacks from what you see in my birthchart ? My dob is 30 MArch 1979, Montpellier(France), 5:00(PM) coor(3e56,43n39)
Noel Tyl

james m